Attorney’s & Title Companies

Frasca & Frasca
2 Auburn St.
Nashua, NH 03064
Nicole Ennis
603-889-4200
Nicole@frascalaw.com

Summit Title Services Corp
Kim Donovan | Business Development
Locations: NH, MA & So. ME
Direct: 781-267-8265
Office: 603-644-4747
www.stscorp.com
Kim@stscorp.com

Benchmark Title Services, LLC
Cheryl L. Bouchard
Closing Coordinator
20 Trafalgar Sq.
Nashua, NH 03063
Offce: 603-595-7555 Ex224
Fax: 603-595-7577
cbouchard@benchmarktitlenh.com

Mortgage Professionals

Merrimack Mortgage
Brian P. Brisebois
Branch Manager
NMLS# 202530 | Branch NMLS #317565
Lending in NH, MA, ME, CT, PA, NC, & FL
20 Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03064
Lending in NH, MA, ME, CT, PA, NC, & FL<
Direct: 603-809-4586
Fax: 866-712-7278
bbrisebois@merrimackmortgage.com
http://www.customfitmtg.com

Residential Mortgage Services
Paul Rollo
Senior Loan Officer, NMLS# 264969
74 Northeastern Blvd.
Nashua, NH 03062
289-2261
www.RMSmortgage.com/PaulRollo
Paul.Rollo@RMSmortgage.com

Granite Bank
Tom Ouellette
Vice President, NMLS# 126272
Residential Mortgage Officer
69 Route 101A
Amherst, NH 03031
Office: 603-673-3495
Direct: 603-365-9093
touellette@granitebank.com

Home Inspectors

Inspection Associates
Rick Malagodi
CPI,NH License #456
Direct: 603-305-3948
InspectNE@gmail.com
www.inspectionassociatesofne.com

Home Smart Inspections
Dave Paul
480 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110
Direct: 603-494-4227
www.HomeSmartInspectionsNH.com

Cleaning Services

DRB Cleaning Services, LLC
Rusty Smith
President
Direct: 603-759-8718
drbcleaning@comcast.net

Appraisers

A. Scott Appraisals
Alan Scott
Certified Residential Appraiser
1 Hickory Lane
Hollis, NH 03049
Direct: 603-231-4058
Office: 603-465-2341
ascott@tds.net

Home Warranty Companies

HWA
Home Warranty of America
Miriam Carstons
Account Executive
Direct: 224-532-5454
mcarstons@hwahomewarranty.com

Electricians

Arnold Greene Electric
Arnold Greene
Master Electrician
Direct : 603-234-7346
NH

Movers

Richard The Mover
www.RichardtheMover.net
Contact- Sherri Oliver
(Mobile) 603-432-7195
SherriOliver@richardthemover.net

Able Moving And Storage
14 Howe Drive, Amherst NH
Dave Gendron V.P. of Sales
(Office) 603-882-2340
(Mobile) 603-801-9220
Dave@able-moving.com

Storage

Synergy Self Storage
403 D.W. Highway, Merrimack NH 03054
www.synergyselfstorage.com
(Office) 603-429-2188
info@synergyselfstorage.com

Able Moving And Storage
14 Howe Drive, Amherst NH
Dave Gendron V.P. of Sales
(Office) 603-882-2340
(Mobile) 603-801-9220
Dave@able-moving.com

Plumber

Allpro Plumbing and Heating LLC
109 Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038
Bill Fanjoy
603-921-0455

Contractors/Painters

Christenson Holdings LLC
118 Deering Center Rd, Deering NH 03244
Aaron Christenson
603-848-2377

Spurling Painting & Remodeling
13 Colombia Dr. #20 Amherst NH
Roger Spurling
(Mobile) 603-765-3956

Roy’s Roofing & General Contracting
Keith Roy
(Mobile) 603-321-0284